If you turned on rebill AFTER my message was sent, you wonβt..
Added 2021-09-29 17:01:36 +0000 UTCIf you turned on rebill AFTER my message was sent, you wonβt be receiving the reward video π I would be happy to offer it as PPV or send again when your subscription does renew, but I didnβt want to send to folks who were just going to turn off their renew after they got the reward π₯Ί